SomeLostBliss

Ross · @SomeLostBliss

13th May 2014 from TwitLonger

CANNES 2014: ROB & KRISTEN SCHEDULE [UPDATE] (May 14th - May 25th)
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

• May 15th
+ Julianne Moore to be honored at the Calvin Klein event by Independent Filmmaker Project (You never know who might show up)


• May 16th
+ 'Camp X-Ray' Market Screening - 1:45pm CET | 11:45pm GMT | 12:45pm BST | 4:45am PT | 7:45am ET | 9:45pm AEST


• May 17th
+ 'The Rover' Press Screening - 11am CET | 9am GMT | 10am BST | 2am PT | 5am ET | 9pm AEST


• May 18th
+ 'Maps to the Stars' Press Screening - 7pm CET | 5pm GMT | 6pm BST | 10am PT | 1pm ET | 3am AEST (On Monday)
+ 'Maps to the Stars' Press Screening - 10:30 CET | 8:30 GMT | 9:30 BST | 1:30am PT | 4:30 ET | 6:30pm AEST
+ 'Maps to the Stars' Cast on 'Le Grand Journal' - 7:10pm CET (SPECULATION)
LIVESTREAM: http://www.canalplus.fr/pid3580-c-live-tv-clair.html
+ 'The Rover' Midnight Screening - 10:30pm CET | 8:30pm GMT | 9:30pm BST | 1:30pm PT | 4:30pm ET | 6:30am AEST (On Monday)
RED CARPET before Screening (Starts an hour before - 9:30pm CET) | AFTER PARTY following the screening.
LIVESTREAM (for every event): ~ http://www.canalplus.fr/pid3580-c-live-tv-clair.html
~ https://www.youtube.com/user/tvfestivaldecannes (English)
~ http://www.dailymotion.com/hub/x7sx_festival-cannes-2012#video=xr5gb8 (French)


• May 19th
+ 'Maps to the Stars' Photo-call - 12pm CET | 10pm GMT | 11pm BST | 3am PT | 6am ET | 8pm AEST
+ 'Maps to the Stars' Press Conference - 12:30pm CET | 10:30pm GMT | 11:30pm BST | 3:30am PT | 6:30am ET | 8:30pm AEST
+ 'Maps to the Stars' World Premiere: Screening - 10:30pm CET | 8:30pm GMT | 9:30pm BST | 1:30pm PT | 4:30pm ET | 6:30am AEST (On Monday)
RED CARPET before Screening (Starts an hour before - 9:30pm CET) | AFTER PARTY following the screening.
LIVESTREAM (for every event): http://www.canalplus.fr/pid3580-c-live-tv-clair.html
~ https://www.youtube.com/user/tvfestivaldecannes (English)
~ http://www.dailymotion.com/hub/x7sx_festival-cannes-2012#video=xr5gb8 (French)


• May 20th
+ 'Sils Maria' trailer released. (No time)
+ 'Maps To The Stars' Market Screening - 9:30am CET | 7:30am GMT | 8:30am BST | 12:30am PT | 3:30am ET | 5:30pm AEST


• May 21st
+ 'Maps To The Stars' out in France
+ Chanel (& Vanity Fair) Dinner - It's usually "Chanel + Someone different" every year.


• May 22nd
+ 'Sils Maria' Cast on 'Le Grand Journal' - 7:10pm CET(SPECULATION)
LIVESTREAM: http://www.canalplus.fr/pid3580-c-live-tv-clair.html
+ 21st amfAR event - Hosted by Sharone Stone, Carla Bruni & John Travolta.


• May 23rd
+ 'Sils Maria' Press Screening - 8:30am CET | 6:30am GMT | 7:30am BST | 11:30pm (On thursday) PT | 2:30am ET | 4:30pm AEST
+ 'Sils Maria' Photo Call - 10am CET | 8am GMT | 9am BST | 1am PT | 4am ET | 6pm AEST
+ 'Sils Maria' Press Conference - 11am CET | 9am GMT | 10am BST | 2am PT | 5am ET | 7pm AEST
+ 'Sils Maria' World Premiere: Screening - 7pm CET | 5pm GMT | 6pm BST | 10am PT | 1pm ET | 3am AEST (on Saturday)
RED CARPET before Screening (Usually starts an hour before - 6pm CET) | AFTER PARTY following the screening.
LIVESTREAM (for every event): http://www.canalplus.fr/pid3580-c-live-tv-clair.html
~ https://www.youtube.com/user/tvfestivaldecannes (English)
~ http://www.dailymotion.com/hub/x7sx_festival-cannes-2012#video=xr5gb8 (French)


• May 24th
+ Cannes Film Festival Awards ceremony - 6:30pm CET | 4:30pm GMT | 5:30pm BST | 9:30am PT | 12:30pm ET | 2:30am AEST (On Sunday)
LIVESTREAM: http://www.canalplus.fr/pid3580-c-live-tv-clair.html

Reply · Report Post