TwitLonger

Chase wintertime blues with live @ABLeague action. Weekend baseball schedule for the northern latitudes:


Time zones calculated were PST, EST, CET and JST for fans in the Americas, Europe and Asia. Listed times and dates are local to viewers, so a few games are listed under more than one day. Scheduled times and dates in Australia are in brackets.


December 5, 2013

Canberra Cavalry host Sydney Blue Sox [12/05 7:00 pm AEDT]
12:00 am PST
03:00 am EST
09:00 am CET
05:00 pm JST


December 6, 2013

Canberra Cavalry host Sydney Blue Sox [12/06 7:00 pm AEDT]
12:00 am PST
03:00 am EST
09:00 am CET
05:00 pm JST

Brisbane Bandits host Perth Heat [12/06 6:30 pm AEST]
12:30 am PST
03:30 am EST
09:30 am CET
05:30 am JST

Adelaide Bite visit Melbourne Aces [12/06 7:35 pm AEDT]
12:35 am PST
03:35 am EST
09:35 am CET
05:35 pm JST

Adelaide Bite visit Melbourne Aces [12/07 2:05 pm AEDT]
07:05 pm PST
10:05 pm EST

Brisbane Bandits host Perth Heat [12/07 3:30pm AEST]
09:30 pm PST

Adelaide Bite visit Melbourne Aces [12/07 5:05 pm AEDT]
10:05 pm PST


December 7, 2013

Adelaide Bite visit Melbourne Aces [12/07 2:05 pm AEDT]
04:05 am CET
12:05 pm JST

Brisbane Bandits host Perth Heat [12/07 3:30 pm AEST]
12:30 am EST
06:30 am CET
02:30 pm JST

Adelaide Bite visit Melbourne Aces [12/07 5:05 pm AEDT]
01:05 am EST
07:05 am CET
03:05 pm JST

Canberra Cavalry host Sydney Blue Sox [12/07 7:00 pm AEDT]
12:00 am PST
03:00 am EST
09:00 am CET
05:00 pm JST

Brisbane Bandits host Perth Heat [12/07 6:30 pm AEST]
12:30 am PST
03:30 am EST
09:30 am CET
05:30 pm JST

Brisbane Bandits host Perth Heat [12/08 1:00 pm AEST]
07:00 pm PST
10:00 pm EST

Adelaide Bite visit Melbourne Aces [12/08 2:05 pm AEDT]
07:05 pm PST
10:05 pm EST

Canberra Cavalry host Sydney Blue Sox [12/08 6:00 pm AEDT]
11:00 pm PST


December 8, 2013

Brisbane Bandits host Perth Heat [12/08 1:00 pm AEST]
04:00 am CET
12:00 pm JST

Adelaide Bite visit Melbourne Aces [12/08 2:05 pm AEDT]
04:05 am CET
12:05 pm JST

Canberra Cavalry host Sydney Blue Sox [12/08 6:00 pm AEDT]
02:00 am EST
08:00 am CET
04:00 pm JST


To enjoy ABL action everywhere on our big blue marble, click the "Watch Live" tab:
http://web.theabl.com.au/index.jsp?sid=l595

ABL 2013-2014 schedule: http://web.theabl.com.au/schedule/index.jsp?sid=l595

http://tl.gd/n_1rstss1 · Reply
Report post (?)