#PressRelease: Nominees Announced For 2013 #BroylesAward
@RotaryClub99 of Little Rock is pleased to announce the nominees for the 2013 Broyles Award:

Alabama - Doug Nussmeier, Offensive Coordinator
Arizona - Jeff Casteel, Defensive Coordinator
Arizona State - Mike Norvell, Offensive Coordinator
Arkansas State - Kent Riddle, Assistant Head Coach, TE’s/Special Teams
Auburn - Rhett Lashlee, Offensive Coordinator
Ball State - Rich Skrosky, Offensive Coordinator
Baylor - Philip Montgomery, Offensive Coordinator
Boston College - Don Brown, Defensive Coordinator
Brigham Young - Nick Howell, Defensive Coordinator
Central Florida - Brent Key, Assistant Head Coach/Offensive Line
Colorado State - Dave Baldwin, Offensive Coordinator
Clemson - Chad Morris, Offensive Coordinator
Duke - Kurt Roper, Offensive Coordinator
Florida State - Jeremy Pruitt, Defensive Coordinator
Fresno State - Dave Schramm, Offensive Coordinator
Georgia Tech - Ted Roof, Defensive Coordinator
Houston - David Gibbs, Defensive Coordinator
Indiana - Seth Littrell, Offensive Coordinator
Iowa - Phil Parker, Defensive Coordinator
Louisville - Vance Bedford, Defensive Coordinator
LSU - Cam Cameron, Offensive Coordinator
Michigan State - Pat Narduzzi, Defensive Coordinator
Minnesota - Tracy Claeys, Defensive Coordinator
Missouri - Josh Henson, Offensive Coordinator
Nebraska - Tim Beck, Offensive Coordinator
Ohio State - Tom Herman, Offensive Coordinator
Oklahoma State - Glenn Spencer, Defensive Coordinator
Ole Miss - Dan Werner, Co-Offensive Coordinator
Rice - Chris Thurmond, Defensive Coordinator
San Jose State - Jimmie Dougherty, Offensive Coordinator
South Carolina - Lorenzo Ward, Defensive Coordinator
South Florida - Stu Holt, Special Teams Coordinator
Stanford - Derek Mason, Defensive Coordinator
Texas State - Mike Schultz, Offensive Coordinator
UCLA - Jeff Ulbrich, Assistant Head Coach/LB’s/Special Teams
Utah - Ilaisa Tuiaki, Defensive Line
Utah State - Todd Orlando, Defensive Coordinator/Safeties
Virginia Tech - Torrian Gray, Defensive Secondary Coach/Pass Game Coordinator
Western Michigan - Charles Huff, RB Coach
Wisconsin - Dave Aranda, Defensive Coordinator/LB’s

More information:

The 2013 Broyles Award winner will be announced on Tuesday, December 10 at 11:30 a.m. at the Marriott Hotel in Little Rock, AR. The Broyles Award is presented by The Rotary Club of Little Rock. The winner of the 2012 Broyles Award was Bob Diaco, Notre Dame.

The Broyles Award honors the top assistant college football coach in America and was established in 1996 to honor legendary Arkansas Head Coach Frank Broyles. Coach Broyles had a track record of producing some of the most successful assistant coaches in college football history.

The Broyles Award is a member of the National College Football Awards Association (NCFAA) which encompasses the most prestigious awards in college football. The 21 awards boast 678 years of tradition-selection excellence. Visit www.NCFAA.org to learn more about our story.

For more information, visit www.BroylesAward.com or search for Broyles Award on Facebook and Twitter.

Reply · Report Post