[Info] Jeju Officials named JYJ (Kim Jaejoong, Park Yuchun, Kim Junsu) as honorary citizens of Jeju for their contribution on the 7 natural wonders of the world campaign.

On the 23rd, Jeju Special Self-Governing Province Council of Government Administration and Home Affairs Committee (Chairman Kim Yongbeom) has approved the list of honorary citizens.

22 journalists, 22 people from education sector, 40 companies, 17 broadcasters, 6 from finance sector, 40 government officials, 43 members of private organizations, 7 corporations, 4 lawyers, 5 other people were selected as contributors.

Source: http://news.nate.com/view/20130423n27985

Reply · Report Post