TwitLonger

Gossipgyal

Aimee @Gossipgyal

10th January 2013 from Twitlonger

Sunday 13th Jan:

The 70th Annual Golden Globe Awards

Red Carpet:
'E! Live at the Red Carpet'starts at 6PM ET/ 11PM GMT/ 12AM CET.
Live Stream: http://eonli.ne/U8zEsc

'Golden Globes Arrival Special' starts at 7PM ET/ (12AM GMT/ 1AM CET Monday Morning)
Live Stream:
http://bit.ly/VVCAr0
http://bit.ly/YzcgWo(Variety of different Live Stream links, some work some might not work - in one link)

Award Show starts at 8PM ET/(1AM GMT/ 2AM CET Monday Morning)
Live Stream:
http://bit.ly/VVCAr0
http://bit.ly/YzcgWo (Variety of different Live Stream links, some work some might not work - in one link)

http://tl.gd/kltuev · Reply
Report post (?)