TwitLonger

Gossipgyal

Aimee @Gossipgyal

5th November 2012 from Twitlonger

Rob and Kristen Promo Schedule/Times/Live Streams:

Updated: 5th November


Monday 5th November:
'On the Road' Q&A is at 7PM PT/ (3AM GMT/ 4AM CET Tuesday Morning) Kristen/Garrett and Walter Salles expected to attend.


Kristen is on 'Tonight Show with Jay Leno'. It airs at 11:35PM ET/ 8:35PM PT/ (4:35AM GMT/ 5:35AM CET/ 3:35PM AEST Tuesday 6th Nov)
Live Streams:
http://tklist.net/tklist/nbc.php Live Stream 3 works.

Might Work later on:
http://tvpc.com/Channel.php?ChannelID=8459
http://tvpc.com/Channel.php?ChannelID=8623


Rob is on 'Jimmy Kimmel Live'. It airs at 12AM ET/ 9PM PT/ (5AM GMT/ 6AM CET/ 4PM AEST Tuesday Morning).
Live Streams:
http://tvpc.com/Channel.php?ChannelID=8450
http://www.ilive.to/view/40499/ABC


Wednesday 7th November:
Rob is on 'Today Show'. It airs at 7-9AM ET/ 4-6AM 12-2PM GMT/ 1-3PM CET.
Live Streams:
http://tvpc.com/Channel.php?ChannelID=8459
http://tvpc.com/Channel.php?ChannelID=8623


Kristen is on 'Live with Kelly and Michael'. It airs at 9AM ET/ 6AM PT/ 2PM GMT/ 3PM CET/(1AM AEST Friday Morning).
Live Streams:
http://tvpc.com/Channel.php?ChannelID=8967
http://tvpc.com/Channel.php?ChannelID=8450
http://tvpc.com/Channel.php?ChannelID=8967


Kristen is on 'Late Night with Jimmy Fallon'. It airs at 12:36AM ET/ 5:36AM BST/ 6:36AM CET/ 3:36PM AEST/ (9:36PM PT Wednesday Night)
Live Streams:
http://tvpc.com/Channel.php?ChannelID=8459
http://tvpc.com/Channel.php?ChannelID=8623


Thursday 8th November:
Rob is on 'Late Night with Jimmy Fallon'. It airs at 12:36AM ET/ 5:36AM BST/ 6:36AM CET/ 3:36PM AEST/ (9:36PM PT Thursday Night)
Live Streams:
http://tvpc.com/Channel.php?ChannelID=8459
http://tvpc.com/Channel.php?ChannelID=8623


Rob is on 'Live with Kelly and Michael'. It airs at 9AM ET/ 6AM PT/ 2PM GMT/ 3PM CET/(1AM AEST Friday Morning)
Live Streams:
http://tvpc.com/Channel.php?ChannelID=8967
http://tvpc.com/Channel.php?ChannelID=8450
http://tvpc.com/Channel.php?ChannelID=8967

Kristen is on 'Today Show'. It airs at 7-9AM ET/ 4-6AM PT/ 12-2PM GMT/ 1-3PM CET.
Live Streams:
http://tvpc.com/Channel.php?ChannelID=8459
http://tvpc.com/Channel.php?ChannelID=8623

Friday 9th November:
Rob and Taylor are on 'The Ellen Show'. It airs at 3PM ET/ 12PM PT/ 8PM GMT/ 9PM CET.
Live Streams:
http://tklist.net/tklist/nbc.php Live Stream 3 works


Monday 12th November:
World Premiere in LA.
Live Stream: http://yhoo.it/BD2rsvp It starts at 5:30PM PT/ 8:30PM ET/ (1:30AM GMT/ 2:30AM CET Tuesday Morning)


Wednesday 14th November:

Rob Twitter Q&A on @GlamourMagUK twitter page. It starts at 12:40PM GMT/ 1:40PM CET/ 7:40AM ET/ 4:40AM PT.

UK Premiere - Odeon, Leicester Square (RK attending)
Possible Live Stream: http://www.ustream.tv/user/LOVEFiLMUstream

Red Carpet expected to start at 5:15PM GMT/ 6:15PM CET/ 12:15PM ET/ 09:15AM PT.
Doors open at 6PM GMT/ 7PM CET/ 1PM ET/ 10AM PT.
Film starts at 7PM GMT/ 8PM CET/ 2PM ET/ 11AM PT.

Kristen is on Conan. It airs at 11PM ET/ (3AM GMT/ 4AM CET Thursday Morning)
Live Streams:


Thursday 15th November:
Madrid Premiere (RK attending)

Live Stream: http://www.antena3.com/ http://www.antena3.com/directo/

Red Carpet scheduled to start at 9PM CET/ 8PM GMT/ 3PM ET/ 12PM PT.


Friday 16th November:
Berlin Premiere (RK attending)

Live Stream: http://www.tele5.de/live or http://www.youtube.com/tele5
It starts at 6:30PM CET/ 5:30PM GMT / 12:30PM ET / 9: 30AM PT.



http://tl.gd/jtaj8o · Reply
Report post (?)