TwitLonger

Gossipgyal

Aimee @Gossipgyal

21st October 2012 from Twitlonger

Rob and Kristen Promo Schedule/Times/Live Streams:

Updated: 21st October

Monday 22nd October
Rob is attending the Breaking Dawn Part 2 Fan Event in Australia.

Fans can start lining up for the Red Carpet at 4PM AEST/ 6AM BST/ 7AM CET/ 1AM ET/ (10PM PT Sunday Night)

I think Rob should be arriving at around 5PM AEST/ 7AM BST/ 8AM CET/ 2AM ET/ 11PM PT Sunday Night)

"The red carpet activity is set to wrap up at approximately 6pm AEST" = 8AM BST/ 9AM CET/ 3AM ET/ 12AM PT


Rob is appearing on 'The Project'. (Pre-Recorded). It airs at 5-6PM AEST/ 7-8AM BST/ 8-9AM CET/ 2AM-3AM ET/ (11PM-12AM PT Sunday Night)


Tuesday 23rd October
Rob is appearing on 'The Kyle and Jackie O Show' (Live).
Live Stream: http://www.2dayfm.com.au/player
It starts at 6-9AM in Australia which means in UK- Europe/USA it will air on Monday 22nd October: 8-11PM BST / 9PM-12AM CET/ 3-6PM ET / 12-3PM PT

Rob is appearing on 'Sunrise on 7'.
It starts at 6-9AM in Australia which means in UK- Europe/USA it will air on Monday 22nd October: 8-11PM BST / 9PM-12AM CET/ 3-6PM ET / 12-3PM PT.
Live Stream: http://au.tv.yahoo.com/sunrise/video/-/watch/23310266/sunrise-live/

Wednesday 24th October:
Kristen is attending the Tokyo BDP2 Event.
Red Carpet Event at 5PM-5:30PM JST/ 4AM-4:30AM ET/ 1AM-1:30AM PT/ 9-9:30AM BST/ 10-10:30AM CET/ 7-7:30PM AEST.

It starts at 6:30PM JST/ 5:30AM ET/ 2:30AM PT/ 10:30AM BST/ 11:30AM CET/ 8:30PM AEST.

Screening is scheduled to end at 9:20PM JST/ 8:20AM ET/ 5:20AM PT/ 1:20PM BST/ 2:20PM CET / 11:20PM AEST
.


Sunday 28th October – Saturday 3rd November:
Los Angeles, California: Worldwide press junket in Los Angeles


Saturday 3rd November:
'On the Road' US Premiere at AFI Festival.
Screening starts at 8PM at Grauman's Chinese Theatre.


Sunday 4th November – Sunday 11th November:
Various Cities, U.S. : The cast will do national press and talk shows.


Monday 5th November:
Rob is on 'Jimmy Kimmel Live'. It airs at 12AM ET/ 9PM PT/ (5AM BST/ 6AM CET/ 3PM AEST Tuesday 6th November).

Live Streams:
http://tvpc.com/Channel.php?ChannelID=8450
http://tvpc.com/Channel.php?ChannelID=8967


Thursday 8th November:
Rob is on 'Late Night with Jimmy Fallon'. It airs at 12:36AM ET/ 5:36AM BST/ 6:36AM CET/ 3:36PM AEST/ (9:36PM PT Wednesday Night)

Live Streams:
http://tvpc.com/Channel.php?ChannelID=8459
http://tvpc.com/Channel.php?ChannelID=8623


Friday 9th November:

Rob and Taylor are on 'The Ellen Show'. It airs at 4PM ET/ 1PM PT/ 9PM BST/ 10PM CET/ (7AM AEST Saturday 10th November).

Live Streams:


Monday 12th November:
World Premiere


Wednesday 14th November:
UK Premiere - Odeon, Leicester Square (RK attending)
Possible Live Stream: http://www.ustream.tv/user/LOVEFiLMUstream

Red Carpet expected to start at 5:15PM BST/ 6:15PM CET/ 12:15PM ET/ 09:15AM PT/ (3:15AM AEST Thursday Morning)

Possible Live Stream: http://bit.ly/XezCQu


Thursday 15th November:
Madrid Premiere (RK attending)


Friday 16th November:
Berlin Premiere (RK attending)

http://tl.gd/jnjo7q · Reply
Report post (?)