TwitLonger

Times/Schedule for tomorrow (12th July 2012):

Comic Con BDP2 2012

MTV Coverage starts at: 10AM PT / 1PM ET/ 6PM BST / 7PM CET. Hosted by Josh Horowitz.

BDP2 Press Conference: 11AM-12:15PM PT / 2PM-3:15PM ET/ 7PM-8:15PM BST / 8PM-9:15PM CET.

ScreenSlam TV Interviews starts 11:45AM PT / 2:45PM ET/ 7:45PM BST/ 8:45PM CET.

BDP2 Fan Panel: 12:45PM-1:45PM PT / 3:45PM-4:45PM ET/ 8:45PM-9:45PM BST / 9:45PM-10:45PM CET.


*Note, TV Interviews/Press Conference clashes. Like Last Year, there must be 2 parts of the press conference. First Part must be Rob/Taylor/Kristen/Mackenzie. And then part 2 of the press conference with the rest of the cast.

http://tl.gd/i9c3tu · Reply
Report post (?)