STARBUCKS telah disahkan haram oleh JAKIM. Berikut di bawah penjelasannya, Please note that all chocolate, vanilla and coffee drinks at Coffee Bean and Starbuck contains E471 (Emulsifier 471), mono di-glycefides which is from animal origin (pork). Raspberry Frap uses cherries that has been dip n alcohol & the tiramisu contains RUM. Please pass this message to our muslim friends. Call JAKIM 03 - 8886 4000 for more information.

Reply · Report Post