RT ATTENTION! NEW TIMES! for the #HappyBDayGeorgListing TT on March 31

Los Angeles- 3am
Seattle- 3am
Phoenix- 3am

Denver- 4am
Mexico- 4am
Guatemala- 4am
El Salvador- 4am

Chicago/Huoston- 5am
Peru- 5am
Colombia- 5am

Venezuela- 5:30am

Ecuador- 6am
New York/ Miami/ Atlanta- 6am
Toronto/Montreal- 6am
Peru- 6am
Colombia- 6am
Ecuador- 6am
Dominican Rep. -6am
Puerto Rico- 6am
Bolivia- 6am

Argentina- 7 am
Chile Santiago- 7am
Paraguay- 7am
Brazil-7am
Uruguay- 7am

Portugal- 11am = (11:00)
England- 11am

Germany- 12am= (12:00)
France- 12am
Italy- 12am
Spain- 12am
Switzerland- 12am
Belgium- 12am
Austria- 12am
Poland- 12am
Serbia- 12am
Netherlands- 12am
Denmark- 12am
Sweden- 12am
Norway- 12am
Croatia- 12am

Finland- 1pm =(13:00)
Ukraine- 1pm
Turkey- 1pm
Israel- 1pm
Greece- 1pm
Romania- 1pm

Russia- Moscow 2pm

Mumbai/ New Delhi- 4:30pm

Indonesia- 5pm
Vietnam- 5pm

Singapore- 6pm
Philippines- 6pm
Taiwan- 6pm
Malaysia- 6pm
Hong Kong- 6pm

Reply · Report Post